If it has whole grain wheat, it has gluten. It wasn’t all that long ago that we put “wheat germ” on everything because it was healthy for us. Wheat germ IS gluten.
As most of you know, the ONLY reason to not eat glutten (that is scientifically supportable) is having celiac disease.having thrown that out there, I did discount plain ole trying to lose weight.
BE THIS GUY about 9 years ago
PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!!!
Jonni about 9 years ago
I did not know toothpaste had gluten, he won’t be able to brush his teeth anymore. Now one lists itself as gluten free right on the package.
JanLC about 9 years ago
If it has whole grain wheat, it has gluten. It wasn’t all that long ago that we put “wheat germ” on everything because it was healthy for us. Wheat germ IS gluten.
xSigoff Premium Member about 9 years ago
As most of you know, the ONLY reason to not eat glutten (that is scientifically supportable) is having celiac disease.having thrown that out there, I did discount plain ole trying to lose weight.
neverenoughgold about 9 years ago
Cheerios are now gluten free.
I tried some gluten free beer a while back…poo yuck!